The Twelve Free Imperial Towns, 1815

This map was created for D.J Butler’s fourth novel in the Witchy War series, “Serpent Daughter.” This is the first landscape oriented map that I have created for a novel.

The novel “Serpent Daughter” will be released in November 2020.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s